Heinzerling Developmental Center

Heinzerling Developmental Center

(Adult Facility)
1755 Heinzerling Drive
Columbus, OH 43223-3672
Phone: (614) 272-2000
Fax: (614) 272-2050
HR Fax: (614) 272-0268

Executive Director, Robert Heinzerling, rheinzer@heinzerling.org
Administrator, Christine Rafeld, crafeld@heinzerling.org
Director of Human Resources, Vanessa M. Wright, vwright@heinzerling.org
Director of Dietary, Samantha Bland, sbland@heinzerling.org
Director of Facility Services and Safety, J. William McGowan, bmcgowan@heinzerling.org
Director of Nursing, Sheila Sites, RN, ssites@heinzerling.org
Director of Programming, Rachel Hayes, rhayes@heinzerling.org
Director of Social Services, Pam Basil-Fetingas, pbasil@heinzerling.org
Director of Therapy, Shirley L. Alexander, salexand@heinzerling.org

© Copyright Heinzerling Foundation 2011. All rights reserved.