Heinzerling Memorial Foundation

Heinzerling Memorial Foundation

(Children’s Facility)
1800 Heinzerling Drive
Columbus, OH 43223-3698
Phone: (614) 272-8888
Fax: (614) 272-9989
HR Fax: (614) 272-0268

Executive Director, Robert Heinzerling, rheinzer@heinzerling.org
Administrator, Christine Rafeld, crafeld@heinzerling.org
Director of Human Resources, Vanessa M. Wright, vwright@heinzerling.org
Director of Dietary, Lois Parker, lparker@heinzerling.org
Director of Facility Services and Safety, J. William McGowan, bmcgowan@heinzerling.org
Director of Nursing, Marla Ferguson, RN, mferguson@heinzerling.org
Director of Programming, Colleen A. Channel, cchannel@heinzerling.org
Director of Social Services, Cynthia Floyd, cfloyd@heinzerling.org
Director of Therapy, Rachel Ashburn Mallory, rmallory@heinzerling.org

© Copyright Heinzerling Foundation 2011. All rights reserved.